Oops, it’s June!

The time is really flying by! I spent April packing, so I didn’t do much sewing. When I packed up my luggage for the move, I took my Little Birdie Stitches block with me in hopes that I’d (start and) finish it in those few remaining days of April. Then the May block was available and I still hadn’t started the April block. I really hate falling behind, so I pushed through and in the last few days of May I started and finished both blocks. Just in time for the June block!

Here’s April:

3 responses to “Oops, it’s June!

  1. Don't feel badly. I haven't started January's block!! 🙂 I do have all the patterns printed out though, and my jelly roll and thread are picked out…just have had too much else going in the sewing department to start. I reaaallllly want to though! Yours is very pretty.

Leave a Reply

