Giveaway Winner!

The winner of the Amy Butler camera strap covers is #12, Deb!

True Random Number GeneratorMin: Max: Result:12Powered by RANDOM.ORG

Deb said…

I was just looking at camera straps the other night on an Etsy shop. I’d love to win yours! I never thought of having a strap for the camera bag itself. Looks like fun to have a colorful strap.
I’ll send you an email shortly, Deb. Everyone else, be sure to hop over to Deb’s blog. She has some beautiful pictures and stories about the fun things her family is up to, plus some sewing thrown into the mix!
2 responses to “Giveaway Winner!

  1. Thank you so very much! It will be hard to decide which one to give away and which to keep! How fun! (I sent you my address.) Thanks!

Leave a Reply

