Baby’s got BACK!

Chasing Cottons is hosting a really fun link party this week with quilt backs being the theme!

I used to dig through the sale fabric at my lqs for backing fabric. In fact, I worked at the lqs and couldn’t bring myself to buy the perfect backing fabric even with my discount! And then at some point I started to realize that while others might not see the back, *I* would! I still go digging through sale fabric, but I also spend more time looking, and I like to use up my scraps from the quilt top in the backing.
Here are a few of my favorites:
Now hop over to the link party and join in the fun! It’s so inspiring to see all of the great quilt backs!
4 responses to “Baby’s got BACK!

Leave a Reply

