Almost famous!

My gathered bag was on the Noodleheads blog today!

Check it out!

5 responses to “Almost famous!

  1. And that's how I found your blog! (Which is now added to my Google Reader list!) I've had a lovely time browsing through your archives and I'm looking forward to seeing what you post about next 🙂

  2. Found your blog from Noodlehead. Great bag!! and I was scrolling through looking at your frocks and quilts and such. So many great things to look at. I like your fabric choices. I'm going to add you to my humble blogroll so I can check to see what you're making from time to time!! Hope that's okay.

  3. congrats on the recognition! I thought you might like to know of a little giveaway I have on my blog now. Free layer cake of your choice….I'd love for you to stop and visit!

Leave a Reply

