Did you see it?

Last week my Coffee Date Dress made it onto the Grosgrain blog!  I feel almost famous now. 🙂

Here’s the post, in case you missed it.  Eeek!

(And be on the look out for pics of my most recent Frock By Friday.  I think it’s my favorite hand sewn garment to date!)

One response to “Did you see it?

  1. Love the look of the dress on the frock for friday! Sorry to reply here, your comment address was marked as a no reply. I kind of made up my own pattern and use a Bernina to quilt with, thanks for visiting and for your sweet comment! Have a great weekend and good luck with the dress it looks so cute!

Leave a Reply

